MEMBERS

2018
Tuesday Nov 06 Regular Meeting 6:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Note earlier time!
Tuesday Nov 13 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Nov 20 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Dec 04 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Dec 11 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Dec 18 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
       
2019
Tuesday Jan 08 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Jan 15 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Jan 22 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Feb 05 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Feb 12 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Feb 19 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Mar 05 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Mar 12 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Mar 19 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Apr 02 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Apr 09 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Apr 16 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 07 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 14 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday May 21 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Jun 04 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Jun 11 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Jun 18 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday July 09 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday Aug 13 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
       
We Serve