MEMBERS

2018
Tuesday Apr 03 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday Apr 10 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM Wally Bedford
Tuesday Apr 17 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 08 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday May 15 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday May 22 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday June 05 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday June 12 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
Tuesday June 19 Regular Meeting 7:00 PM Coldstream Community Center
Tuesday July 10 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM Jeff Zavitz
Tuesday Aug 14 Executive Meeting 7:30 PM TBA
       
We Serve